created logging poc following Acumos log standards 87/3487/7
authorGUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 23:29:08 +0000 (18:29 -0500)
committerGUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 17:49:10 +0000 (12:49 -0500)
commit9075efe467553bd8578473022dfeb698c1aa3088
tree91bd330d9291eb82ee1c6741c1b36e76524d801f
parent2cca23605a18e120de1ea9c05cac7d8557e0abe4
created logging poc following Acumos log standards

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-2263
Fixed review comments

Change-Id: I485783a2743db790df6fef8f6ef38561cd0ecf5d
Signed-off-by: GUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
logging-demo/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
logging-demo/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
logging-demo/src/main/java/org/acumos/demo/logging/Application.java [new file with mode: 0644]
logging-demo/src/main/java/org/acumos/demo/logging/Execute.java [new file with mode: 0644]
logging-demo/src/main/java/org/acumos/demo/logging/LoggingTaskDecorator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
logging-demo/src/main/java/org/acumos/demo/logging/service/ApplicationService.java [new file with mode: 0644]
logging-demo/src/main/java/org/acumos/demo/logging/util/ACUMOSLogConstants.java [new file with mode: 0644]
logging-demo/src/main/resources/logback.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
logging-demo/src/test/java/com/example/demo/DemoApplicationTests.java [new file with mode: 0644]