Release Notes Update 82/6482/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 11:23:33 +0000 (16:53 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 11:28:30 +0000 (16:58 +0530)
commit8c3d28512a2e6aeed24c6096d4a061b3f2a20b4e
tree6617bd4252feec24762ddf254d5e20222505cbbd
parent78ab970b4d33744defff5c5c370a7c272287fcf7
Release Notes Update

Change-Id: Iac05a146756003a973deb2e24bf2d99384a29c97
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
docs/release-notes.rst