Removed cognita-specific code 87/1687/1
authorAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:04:41 +0000 (14:34 +0530)
committerAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:07:42 +0000 (14:37 +0530)
commit896d2dfc0b06d9f137ee352731d9faa2e8585bc7
treee2a4ff58bc411ed8ff1c998c81a83ef63d0ddf97
parent4ea6dd840ea4bd1d39a1be9dc2ed725dd5a6658d
Removed cognita-specific code

Change-Id: Icf489a3e82ac7369222610e7e37d1f9da6056e40
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-694
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
filebeat/config/filebeat.yml