License Update 61/7661/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 15:36:57 +0000 (21:06 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 15:38:54 +0000 (21:08 +0530)
commit882a3ae859238607f46d56de6c3b3fe41f691d59
tree4159954da2eb77ae3fd41334bf8b46d7effd5de3
parent41bef7b2922c225916de091f8178d986b6022fbf
License Update

Change-Id: I99d2d0407964c8e7b7dc753b71d80a92d9b569ef
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
25 files changed:
LICENSE.TXT
README.md
docs/developer-guide.rst
docs/index.rst
docs/user-guide.rst
elk-stack/acumos-elk-env.sh
elk-stack/docker-compose-elk.sh
elk-stack/docker-compose.yml
elk-stack/elasticsearch/Dockerfile
elk-stack/elasticsearch/config/elasticsearch.yml
elk-stack/elasticsearch/pom.xml
elk-stack/kibana/Dockerfile
elk-stack/kibana/config/kibana.yml
elk-stack/kibana/pom.xml
elk-stack/logstash/Dockerfile
elk-stack/logstash/config/logstash.yml
elk-stack/logstash/pipeline/logstash.conf
filebeat/Dockerfile
filebeat/config/filebeat.yml
filebeat/pom.xml
metricbeat/Dockerfile
metricbeat/config/metricbeat.yml
metricbeat/module.d/docker.yml
metricbeat/module.d/system.yml
metricbeat/pom.xml