Upgradation of elasticsearch,Kibana and Logstash 84/6484/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 14:44:12 +0000 (20:14 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 14:50:31 +0000 (20:20 +0530)
commit8682a0cac5d0cc1dacc14de02d7c37bfe275c874
tree73f7c634787a000d596bb32aa7e93452f429c9b2
parent78ab970b4d33744defff5c5c370a7c272287fcf7
Upgradation of elasticsearch,Kibana and Logstash

ISSUE-ID : ACUMOS-3983,ACUMOS-3984,ACUMOS-3989

elasticsearch,kibana and logstash version to 7

Change-Id: I93d536eddf636fd0b8c2d9fb9f2175782012a700
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
elk-stack/elasticsearch/Dockerfile
elk-stack/kibana/Dockerfile
elk-stack/logstash/Dockerfile