Platform maintenance support 60/4060/1
authorAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 14:07:35 +0000 (19:37 +0530)
committerAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 14:11:27 +0000 (19:41 +0530)
commit853e2b9241e4995672c7e094bac65595f1fb8b50
tree8b04c2801b7645e76d1607de769b9234cf5f639e
parent539f7a5123bb1d90b0afd6df935d21c39877f20f
Platform maintenance support

 Issue-ID: ACUMOS-2004
- Updated configuration details

Change-Id: Ifc880703d0d47c2a859a2a54787e08ad56340d24
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
docs/release-notes.rst
elk-stack/acumos-elk-env.sh
elk-stack/docker-compose.yml
elk-stack/elasticsearch/Dockerfile