Remove the demo from logging-library 12/6412/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 12:30:24 +0000 (18:00 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 12:33:45 +0000 (18:03 +0530)
commit829069067bee4e48aefcc4dd8d35a2782dfd1c24
tree759c5c5cbaed7fac20bd766e223bebf3b04c567c
parent920f24f95ff20cd308388894e4061c7048937e25
Remove the demo from logging-library

ISSUE-ID: ACUMOS-3891

Remove demo from logging-library

Change-Id: I5850f7ff69b4851eabb5be5b48ebbf43479d3c96
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
logging-library/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
logging-library/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
logging-library/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
logging-library/src/main/java/org/acumos/logging/library/util/ACUMOSLogConstants.java [new file with mode: 0644]
logging-library/src/main/java/org/acumos/logging/library/util/LogConfig.java [new file with mode: 0644]
logging-library/src/main/java/org/acumos/logging/library/util/LoggingConstant.java [new file with mode: 0644]