changes made to build using image 42/1942/4
authorparichay gupta <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 17:59:11 +0000 (13:59 -0400)
committerparichay gupta <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 14:07:54 +0000 (10:07 -0400)
commit75167e3a155c1351ddce15340fe5dda22b5cf12c
treebf4c6f25c0dbe6edc8db628447bb9b5e950d0f7c
parentc6456f39b70b38de9e4dece573119ec93e0b7904
changes made to build using image

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-806

Removed env variables from dockerfile instead using jdbc parameters from
docker-compose.Added configuration for elasticsearch watermark issue

Change-Id: Ie719c2b3af3e46165b6adb6e142c0c07f97ecbe2
Signed-off-by: parichay gupta <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
elk-stack/acumos-elk-env.sh
elk-stack/docker-compose.yml
elk-stack/elasticsearch/config/elasticsearch.yml
elk-stack/logstash/Dockerfile