container-release 4.0.2 04/6504/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 09:03:26 +0000 (14:33 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 09:08:01 +0000 (14:38 +0530)
commit6d110ee6d1d263ac29a94a1f022346d421387068
tree4fc94c309737bf40f88ee82571f0a789738d4d64
parentdfaf42e4ccecfa15dfa26f13df51db822adbc4b2
container-release 4.0.2

Change-Id: I3a1db11c754a88fb08885eda695d04b6350806c2
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
releases/container-release.yaml