Upgrade OAM to 4.0.1 75/6475/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 14:39:43 +0000 (20:09 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 14:42:01 +0000 (20:12 +0530)
commit6aaaf0c0ce43c96aaf4badbd000742147fd03785
tree55f79c5f602394359c9356a7ea207c482367b999
parent6a89d98dae529a44054deebc7c7b71b4d2209eaf
Upgrade OAM to 4.0.1

Change-Id: I6bbf212ce5ed053a74bdbba15c16d2fe06a452ec
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
13 files changed:
elk-client/pom.xml
elk-stack/acumos-elk-env.sh
elk-stack/elasticsearch/container-tag.yaml
elk-stack/elasticsearch/pom.xml
elk-stack/kibana/container-tag.yaml
elk-stack/kibana/pom.xml
elk-stack/logstash/container-tag.yaml
filebeat/container-tag.yaml
filebeat/pom.xml
logging-library/pom.xml
logging-rest-library/pom.xml
metricbeat/container-tag.yaml
metricbeat/pom.xml