JUnits for Logging 67/6467/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 11:39:43 +0000 (17:09 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 11:46:35 +0000 (17:16 +0530)
commit68be46ca3605a33add45a8a0c194633315738145
treebc0df670a3d269b0bf7ca94b16ba4b0769acc012
parentf2e37957bb21348b3fc63671f4104e6939718b34
JUnits for Logging

ISSUE-ID: ACUMOS-3970

JUnits for the Logging Library

Change-Id: I3e83321e19cdb0c0765f43ce290c642d0e0de137
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
logging-rest-library/pom.xml
logging-rest-library/src/test/java/org/logging/rest/test/controller/LoggingControllerTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]