Records not Disappearing from Archived Page 15/6215/1
authorBelagamSrividya <BS00561090@TechMahindra.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 14:13:00 +0000 (19:43 +0530)
committerBelagamSrividya <BS00561090@TechMahindra.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 14:18:33 +0000 (19:48 +0530)
commit63fb46f5effd27ae8b4ad220be1a47f66f8885db
tree445789eeeaab29733139f5ff2ef0900594975a79
parent48bf153201ef46dc733dcf24fd7bcd9ef7a0ef52
Records not Disappearing from Archived Page

ISSUE-ID : ACUMOS-3720

After Restoring Not Disapeparing from Archived Logs Page

Change-Id: I1e5dad29489f960fe701b5b1c6212ec3b3e8d363
Signed-off-by: BelagamSrividya <BS00561090@TechMahindra.com>
docs/release-notes.rst
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/service/SnapshotRepositoryServiceImpl.java