Getting 503 error while restoring repository 25/6325/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 14:40:32 +0000 (20:10 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 14:48:28 +0000 (20:18 +0530)
commit63f9f4b79fd5b83a7cbc9cf52c80a1412023ad28
treed3b648c45c71220da1a3bb22cfb7e5c809e508ec
parentd2fdab8a0fa29c531409aeb9d9e7efa1b887b371
Getting 503 error while restoring repository

ISSUE-ID : ACUMOS-3918

Getting 503 error while restoring repo but repo is restored

Change-Id: Idab2fd22dcbfa3a786c0b831d06aacd899a1e312
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/service/SnapshotRepositoryServiceImpl.java
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/utils/ElkServiceUtils.java