Upgrade OAM to 4.0.4 93/7993/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 11:50:24 +0000 (17:20 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 11:55:04 +0000 (17:25 +0530)
commit60083b157d07a54361a0dabe443a02f3e38e9e74
tree4fa7c7942f3e8a6c108d9eecf916323115b63111
parentc87830271afce7409b42c53cbd0f0b7bdecbf272
Upgrade OAM to 4.0.4

Change-Id: Id98a04ac075bf77577341e9eb5fb67bdc7a964d1
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
13 files changed:
elk-client/pom.xml
elk-stack/acumos-elk-env.sh
elk-stack/elasticsearch/container-tag.yaml
elk-stack/elasticsearch/pom.xml
elk-stack/kibana/container-tag.yaml
elk-stack/kibana/pom.xml
elk-stack/logstash/container-tag.yaml
filebeat/container-tag.yaml
filebeat/pom.xml
logging-library/pom.xml
logging-rest-library/pom.xml
metricbeat/container-tag.yaml
metricbeat/pom.xml