Pltform OAM - Upgrade to CDS-3.0.0 31/5331/1
authorAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 14:34:12 +0000 (20:04 +0530)
committerAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 14:38:53 +0000 (20:08 +0530)
commit5b3b935935afe8f82eb356c0733bcd6d45639ce0
treeb7e446983b8e8bb04b23be84289c23d3ec64b99e
parenta64a0da19ec53f105027cc4bd5b1d95c3d848462
Pltform OAM - Upgrade to CDS-3.0.0

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-3481
-just bump versions

Change-Id: I33efbaa6300907b86b3f28dff0dd2d705326d4f4
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
docs/release-notes.rst
elk-client/pom.xml
elk-stack/acumos-elk-env.sh
elk-stack/elasticsearch/pom.xml
elk-stack/kibana/pom.xml
elk-stack/logstash/pom.xml
filebeat/pom.xml
metricbeat/pom.xml