Remove logback.xml from logging-demo 04/6304/1
authorBelagamSrividya <BS00561090@TechMahindra.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 08:11:57 +0000 (13:41 +0530)
committerBelagamSrividya <BS00561090@TechMahindra.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 08:26:53 +0000 (13:56 +0530)
commit599a10753f1a4139ea0d3c830f8a0f7bb08e40d0
tree2bfef34fb121051dc4d638bca1d52fc1d79bc764
parent3676e6d59079ee2cca1d113dc54993ef66b19b08
Remove logback.xml from logging-demo

ISSUE-ID: ACUMOS-3882

Remove logback.xml from logging-demo

Change-Id: Ia3abcc951bfb6cb00e1cf3f3bc312abe2e5e0306
Signed-off-by: BelagamSrividya <BS00561090@TechMahindra.com>
logging-demo/src/main/resources/logback.xml [deleted file]