Update elk-stack docker-compose 67/1067/1
authorAimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 17:58:38 +0000 (11:58 -0600)
committerAimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 17:59:50 +0000 (11:59 -0600)
commit50816c249d54719f8494e7ddf7badf1dd9897f23
tree9b3320b6618f6d1688727289846ecc678767be33
parentaca37228282d16bb4db6143f015930458b8aaa38
Update elk-stack docker-compose

Change-Id: I07c9d0442ed77087dfa700094af039dd81462af8
Signed-off-by: Amit Mishra <AM00474504@techmahindra.com>
Signed-off-by: Aimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
elk-stack/docker-compose.yml