Increased reload interval for metricbeat 61/2161/3
authorGUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 18:16:57 +0000 (14:16 -0400)
committerGUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 14:48:41 +0000 (10:48 -0400)
commit4fde63ef33542ddfc848fdce8077aef711966fec
tree176ae9699da31b68377a9f1152c3e8bef8b572e7
parent75167e3a155c1351ddce15340fe5dda22b5cf12c
Increased reload interval for metricbeat

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1264

Change-Id: I23d0ddcf6a48950bf9675d06c463d795ce778f6c
Signed-off-by: PARICHAY GUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
docs/release-notes.rst
metricbeat/config/metricbeat.yml
metricbeat/module.d/docker.yml
metricbeat/module.d/system.yml
metricbeat/pom.xml