Updated ELK stack image version to 1.18 29/2729/2
authorGUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 18:01:47 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
committerGUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 18:22:13 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
commit49446003fa940f59192e6f36e8405f87adb4c2ec
tree0547b744c7ab1d87c7343851181c04a9d89aeb90
parent74ad9b344391710efa83e8888b52ff0ea8e3961a
Updated ELK stack image version to 1.18

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1695

Change-Id: I1e603935607409c06a3efa199af1d0b744f550c7
Signed-off-by: GUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
docs/release-notes.rst
elk-stack/elasticsearch/pom.xml
elk-stack/kibana/pom.xml
elk-stack/logstash/pom.xml
filebeat/pom.xml
metricbeat/pom.xml