Fix broken image link 57/1457/1
authorAimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 17:31:51 +0000 (12:31 -0500)
committerAimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 17:33:07 +0000 (12:33 -0500)
commit48dcc7cc0d380c68b6a6809540e5f4523aae02b4
tree6b7468a903cba6b4b73334d59333814e5176751d
parent97ee4b4f67dcd95b7b637cfbc5a3c5b213354d91
Fix broken image link

Issue: ACUMOS-541

Change-Id: Idc666974e1ef1b896a613698d2db81595a05b376
Signed-off-by: Aimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
docs/developer-guide.rst
docs/index.rst
docs/release-notes.rst
docs/user-guide.rst