Add implementation for mandatory MDC default value 39/3739/2 2.0.7
authorGUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 17:15:45 +0000 (12:15 -0500)
committerGUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 17:07:01 +0000 (12:07 -0500)
commit412965744aca67375e40cd16fa7275dfe6b4a040
treeecf047c28eacef5ba8f358b21a4bf9cdb7333bf9
parentfb39272762ac4ef8a7ebd02dc622320d3680c79b
Add implementation for mandatory MDC default value

Bump ELK stack version to 2.0.7

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-2458

Change-Id: Ifa4686fc9a04e6bdff51dc7c6ab121bd6baa2e86
Signed-off-by: GUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
docs/release-notes.rst
elk-stack/elasticsearch/pom.xml
elk-stack/kibana/pom.xml
elk-stack/logstash/pom.xml
filebeat/pom.xml
logging-demo/pom.xml
logging-demo/src/main/java/org/acumos/demo/logging/Execute.java
logging-demo/src/main/java/org/acumos/demo/logging/util/ACUMOSLogConstants.java
metricbeat/pom.xml