Upgrade ElasticSearch,Logstash,Kibana to 7.6.0 97/7797/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 05:59:34 +0000 (11:29 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 06:07:50 +0000 (11:37 +0530)
commit3c60015ab6e96ef84a6a12fbaf42045d23cc23f7
tree50e3184a3269f3db6871dabf02e31512d27f0498
parentd86dbcdc604352144d3d41ea04cf7a7fa83fe0cf
Upgrade ElasticSearch,Logstash,Kibana to 7.6.0

ISSUE-ID : ACUMOS-4059,ACUMOS-4060,ACUMOS-4061

ElasticSearch,Logstah,Kibana upgrade to 7.6.0

Change-Id: I26c0743319fa44350b795eab8d60a309ac56704e
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
elk-stack/elasticsearch/config/elasticsearch.yml