Archival API is required 28/5028/1
authorAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 11:54:49 +0000 (17:24 +0530)
committerAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 11:58:36 +0000 (17:28 +0530)
commit3a57f505cdefadb5ef53510b858e98b75292be23
treeb8ac3be4f12f6e7e074e1f195d10a6d952cbbc2d
parent10ee8baaa900fd1c78b59852f99586d338e38bed
Archival API is required

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-3301
- added code to get archival info
- added code to archive the es backup data
- added code to restore the es backup data

Change-Id: Ia69ee9578b5d7b46f35ae4fdd18a554ff1224acb
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
18 files changed:
docs/api/elkclient-api-docs-2.2.4.json [deleted file]
docs/api/elkclient-api-docs-3.0.0.json [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/elkclient-server-api.rst
docs/release-notes.rst
elk-client/pom.xml
elk-client/script/archive_script.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/controller/ElasticSearchServiceController.java
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/service/ISnapshotRepositoryService.java
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/service/SnapshotRepositoryServiceImpl.java
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/service/SnapshotServiceImpl.java
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/transport/ArchiveInfo.java [new file with mode: 0644]
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/transport/CreateSnapshot.java
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/transport/ElkArchiveRequest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/transport/ElkArchiveResponse.java [new file with mode: 0644]
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/utils/ElkClientConstants.java
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/utils/ElkServiceUtils.java [new file with mode: 0644]
elk-stack/acumos-elk-env.sh
elk-stack/docker-compose.yml