kibana dashboard verbose logstash logs fix 19/3519/2 1.18.4
authorGUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 19:44:35 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
committerGUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 16:48:05 +0000 (11:48 -0500)
commit3682a554931ec30d81e8ad4d233ae17170f70620
tree820614d3f76f2f0fb26a3ecd86d0d0062e4ab138
parent92f74beb69720ac5bc86b538470a16929dc123c4
kibana dashboard verbose logstash logs fix

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-2151

Change-Id: Id122f7abda55a7ffda6b9005d520f17e387dadbb
Signed-off-by: GUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
docs/release-notes.rst
elk-stack/acumos-dashboard-search-2.0.0.json [moved from elk-stack/acumos-dashboard-search-1.0.0.json with 93% similarity]
elk-stack/acumos-elk-env.sh
elk-stack/logstash/Dockerfile
elk-stack/logstash/pipeline/logstash.conf