Add license to docs files 79/979/1
authorAimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:56:09 +0000 (10:56 -0600)
committerAimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:57:57 +0000 (10:57 -0600)
commit32526193fe8075e46d3332efbd355a376f06a4e9
tree25cea1718355e94f1d44aa31b9fff5fc6f98a40f
parent98f5a6f2b857f6ce37c8f81af2a82b9c6bc818ce
Add license to docs files

Add license to RST and MD files
Add missing images referenced by developers guide

Issue: ACUMOS-216

Change-Id: I9077a93e496067be35bf030b5de4419c827b752a
Signed-off-by: Aimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
README.md
docs/Developer_Guide.rst
docs/User_Guide.rst
docs/images/acumosSiteAdminUntitled.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/images/elk_stack.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/images/loadingKibanaCapture.PNG [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/index.rst
docs/release-notes.rst