Archival API is required 32/5032/1
authorAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 14:52:53 +0000 (20:22 +0530)
committerAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 14:55:31 +0000 (20:25 +0530)
commit2c0f2ef88fca761e2ff7b510662a54aa63856c9b
treee727c1cda3b8024867721e84c582477b7130e97f
parent3a57f505cdefadb5ef53510b858e98b75292be23
Archival API is required

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-3301
- added code to get archival info
- added code to archive the es backup data
- added code to restore the es backup data
- Updated the fabric version

Change-Id: Ibf5ae3ef135000517de3a640f27456d7b39fbb04
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
elk-client/pom.xml