filebeat pospectors changes 27/7827/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 14:16:05 +0000 (19:46 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 14:17:58 +0000 (19:47 +0530)
commit2bcc48a9815ce784e821b1edf1c885d1f466d832
tree06fdc4ce00a3524291d1923bf7deb08dc6567d2a
parent417a7ad8fd3206ab4db4567050cecdb4b728def7
filebeat pospectors changes

Change-Id: Ida8edbf5ccc18ccc892c097db886de07df78f48a
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
filebeat/config/filebeat.yml