added filebeat 00/1100/1
authorAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:23:39 +0000 (22:53 +0530)
committerAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:26:11 +0000 (22:56 +0530)
commit277afdee4211d1d78c6cabda0deb3bfcf0f0603e
treecaa3273bb324ac6f795d49291fe971cfea1205e3
parentcb9a4b6dcf7121cff3599105c86219a809d650f2
added filebeat

Change-Id: Ie4d3281c8e5d14ba90e2469927e84c027c757fba
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
filebeat/Dockerfile [new file with mode: 0644]
filebeat/config/filebeat.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
filebeat/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]