Update logstash queries for database version 2.0.4 69/3669/1
authorGUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 01:58:57 +0000 (20:58 -0500)
committerGUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 02:05:26 +0000 (21:05 -0500)
commit1f41f504d6ae204658fa59129677c0ec3b0198cc
tree1d471789c164642bbdbf9e7d1af160a607577357
parent3682a554931ec30d81e8ad4d233ae17170f70620
Update logstash queries for database version 2.0.4

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-2403

Change-Id: I6848475f269869fdfb7a445b20c834c339487605
Signed-off-by: GUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
docs/release-notes.rst
elk-stack/elasticsearch/pom.xml
elk-stack/kibana/pom.xml
elk-stack/logstash/config/logstash.yml
elk-stack/logstash/pipeline/logstash.conf
elk-stack/logstash/pom.xml
filebeat/pom.xml
metricbeat/pom.xml