Metricbeat index archival/purging 88/4088/1 2.0.8
authorAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 18:36:52 +0000 (00:06 +0530)
committerAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 18:37:50 +0000 (00:07 +0530)
commit1f363bf4280d71d5ab67cb930d1278dd77e7a364
treeb206fcc51b90b9f706cb5343144098137441d1d7
parent853e2b9241e4995672c7e094bac65595f1fb8b50
Metricbeat index archival/purging

 Issue-ID: ACUMOS-2065
- Updated configuration details.

Change-Id: Id9d548d18eb59f518b6865be041ec0ad5a5e1c64
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
elk-stack/docker-compose.yml
elk-stack/elasticsearch/config/elasticsearch.yml