upgrade OAM to 4.0.2 02/6502/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 08:46:40 +0000 (14:16 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 08:49:40 +0000 (14:19 +0530)
commit134d61087adb2aee72872929ca075efa3bcd269e
treeb686f44cdcf7d7fa851ecfb21198d80d187ffc81
parentdfaf42e4ccecfa15dfa26f13df51db822adbc4b2
upgrade OAM to 4.0.2

Change-Id: Ia5c9bfd994a4fc2eb3b6b88110e315fa82883137
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
13 files changed:
elk-client/pom.xml
elk-stack/acumos-elk-env.sh
elk-stack/elasticsearch/container-tag.yaml
elk-stack/elasticsearch/pom.xml
elk-stack/kibana/container-tag.yaml
elk-stack/kibana/pom.xml
elk-stack/logstash/container-tag.yaml
filebeat/container-tag.yaml
filebeat/pom.xml
logging-library/pom.xml
logging-rest-library/pom.xml
metricbeat/container-tag.yaml
metricbeat/pom.xml