Update docs for elk-client 42/4942/6
authorAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 10:34:03 +0000 (16:04 +0530)
committerAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 16:03:58 +0000 (21:33 +0530)
commit10ee8baaa900fd1c78b59852f99586d338e38bed
tree4738686e457456bd81abe61cb654bfce716f2eb2
parentcdf94786fd432562a9bf5184e9b016c19068c075
Update docs for elk-client

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-3308
- Updated the documentation
- Updated the spring version

Change-Id: I52556e88ed20635118a7bf07216b636f3d685501
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
docs/api/elkclient-api-docs-2.2.4.json [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/elkclient-api-developer-guide.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/elkclient-server-api.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/index.rst
docs/release-notes.rst
elk-client/pom.xml
elk-stack/acumos-elk-env.sh