Increase ES,LS heap size added Metricbeat setup 57/1557/10
authorAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 14:35:36 +0000 (20:05 +0530)
committerAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 17:53:43 +0000 (23:23 +0530)
commit04607349ed726b398709b07b2709b63a41f6b463
tree7dbc254d8517eec0cb177f834e4ad5c3c0435ce7
parent4ea6dd840ea4bd1d39a1be9dc2ed725dd5a6658d
Increase ES,LS heap size added Metricbeat setup

Both Elasticsearch (Port:9200) and Logstash (Port:5000) services needs to
be accessed from outside the ELK server namely application server where
all the agents like filebeets and metricbeets are running.
Metricbeat is to monitor the acumos platform host machine, it collects metrics of CPU, Memory, docker container information of
acumos platform.

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-516

Change-Id: Icb922cc14fb20123364b757bca5633540c8f24ba
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
docs/user-guide.rst
elk-stack/acumos-elk-env.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
elk-stack/docker-compose-elk.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
elk-stack/docker-compose.yml
elk-stack/elasticsearch/config/elasticsearch.yml
metricbeat/Dockerfile [new file with mode: 0644]
metricbeat/config/metricbeat.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
metricbeat/module.d/docker.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
metricbeat/module.d/system.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
metricbeat/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]