federation.git
2 years agoUse release versions 48/648/1
Christopher Lott (cl778h) [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 19:35:09 +0000 (14:35 -0500)]
Use release versions

Use release (not snapshot) versions of acumos-nexus-client
and common-dataservice libraries, which are currently avail
in Maven staging repo.

Change-Id: I9423e4fb04a9317cce28f6fcc6c4720d3893eb0e
Signed-off-by: Christopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
2 years agoRemove unused method 46/646/2
Christopher Lott (cl778h) [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 16:34:39 +0000 (11:34 -0500)]
Remove unused method

Remove unused Utils method that called CDS enum methods which
are no longer available.

Change-Id: I6937b44f7e64892a8b3c75661b1617b5845fed20
Signed-off-by: Christopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
3 years agoMerge "Revise POMs for LF CI/CD env"
Serban Jora [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 20:45:02 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
Merge "Revise POMs for LF CI/CD env"

3 years agoRevise POMs for LF CI/CD env 63/463/10
Christopher Lott (cl778h) [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:54:30 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
Revise POMs for LF CI/CD env

Revise docker projects to deploy images to nexus3.acumos.org
  using appropriate properties in docker plugin config.
Upgrade to use acumos-nexus-client v2.0.0-SNAPSHOT.
Upgrade to use cmn-data-svc-client 1.12.0-SNAPSHOT.
Drop repositories section.
Adjust javadoc comments to silence warnings.

Change-Id: I9af51d1e4527faf32ca6a64c348ee979cb901bdc
Signed-off-by: Christopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
3 years agoupgrade to CDS 1.12 89/589/1
Serban Jora [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:35:18 +0000 (14:35 -0500)]
upgrade to CDS 1.12

Change-Id: I7866fa354136c58314d331f3038df038f6375158
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agomore functional tests and cleanup 71/571/1
Serban Jora [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 21:02:22 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
more functional tests and cleanup

Add mock based tests for federation task and gateway. Remove old CDS helpers. Minor cleanups.

Change-Id: I85234b4dd110b230aa187cbdbae617645dc5a924
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agomake aspectjweaver part of runtime 06/506/1
Serban Jora [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 01:43:07 +0000 (20:43 -0500)]
make aspectjweaver part of runtime

fixes known spring issue, spring aop depends on aspectjweaver

Change-Id: I4dd4bdeaf1018ef642da8a1e46bdcbdeb0af08b7
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agoadd dependency copy plugin 05/505/1
Serban Jora [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 23:22:52 +0000 (18:22 -0500)]
add dependency copy plugin

Change-Id: I13f60b941f256e3dd6b6bb88776ba67cf62e3414
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agofix nexus client version 96/496/1
Serban Jora [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 20:24:33 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
fix nexus client version

Change-Id: Ib0ba3b5d3cb9dc36ae0a4996745f8e8abf217e9e
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agojavadoc related cleanup, pom fixes 88/488/1
Serban Jora [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:29:50 +0000 (12:29 -0500)]
javadoc related cleanup, pom fixes

Change-Id: I2a53aa01fd97ac67be05bb92142be011e760ba4f
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agofix artifact update condition 17/417/1
Serban Jora [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:40:48 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
fix artifact update condition

Change-Id: If844b885ab33f18c0ba2d5724eecebdbb5f22ab1
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agohandle CDS error info 13/413/1
Serban Jora [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 16:04:59 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
handle CDS error info

Change-Id: I505e59fcc9a3bf454a62d37e8af666e1d9ea410f
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agohandle CDS style rest errors 10/410/1
Serban Jora [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 15:34:58 +0000 (10:34 -0500)]
handle CDS style rest errors

Change-Id: I2ef7c21e1702cd13acecaf9f89127037398e34fb
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agoadd logging 01/401/1
Serban Jora [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 05:25:48 +0000 (00:25 -0500)]
add logging

Change-Id: Idf90fb7cff45d8332e484fcedc60c07ca3df8e9c
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agocorrect error reporting 99/399/1
Serban Jora [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 21:46:25 +0000 (16:46 -0500)]
correct error reporting

Change-Id: I5c24d274ea8ec49522215a73cf8d2b2f47c10b6b
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agofix artifact provisioning 98/398/1
Serban Jora [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 19:50:49 +0000 (14:50 -0500)]
fix artifact provisioning

Change-Id: Id99fd782ce1d80044e98b5eb6501e3e8046e370f
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agofixes cds solution handling 97/397/1
Serban Jora [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 16:31:54 +0000 (11:31 -0500)]
fixes cds solution handling

Change-Id: I435362aa296c5d784e575e12d329285a4153c455
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agocleanup, lots of it 88/388/1
Serban Jora [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 06:31:16 +0000 (01:31 -0500)]
cleanup, lots of it

Change-Id: I5f8ed1a5b8bfee2b4a11ad9f7092381c5b3b3662
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agolimit ssl debugging to the handshake 78/378/1
Serban Jora [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 15:58:05 +0000 (10:58 -0500)]
limit ssl debugging to the handshake

Change-Id: Id152ba5630e249918671e3b27c354cba274b10be
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agoadd ssl debug to test docker image 73/373/1
Serban Jora [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 14:48:26 +0000 (09:48 -0500)]
add ssl debug to test docker image

Change-Id: If8f19fac9c557f2c15d8229882cd839645f60dfa
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agoadd ssl debug to docker jvm 62/362/1
Serban Jora [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 01:11:09 +0000 (20:11 -0500)]
add ssl debug to docker jvm

Change-Id: I0c856e1584bfdfb8a1ec9420089e6b3f800f6ee3
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agoChange Group ID to match repo name 80/280/1
Christopher Lott (cl778h) [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 16:31:56 +0000 (11:31 -0500)]
Change Group ID to match repo name

Nexus is namespaced per-project and requires projects deploy artifacts
to their appropriate namespaces. The namespace pattern is
org.acumos.<project> where project is the repo name of the project.

Change-Id: Iab2ed831ea284972557779ee7ebf1c033f46a0c3
Signed-off-by: Christopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
3 years agoEnable docker image publish 48/248/1
Serban Jora [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 16:52:56 +0000 (11:52 -0500)]
Enable docker image publish

Change-Id: I26df55fcf81c884c702d89d3216202a44dd441d3
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agoRefine access control, peer access 47/247/1
Serban Jora [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 16:43:09 +0000 (11:43 -0500)]
Refine access control, peer access

Change-Id: Iab38c3ba77adef8356b18de7516cbc602499a1c4
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agoadd docker image tags 00/200/1
Serban Jora [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 04:59:12 +0000 (23:59 -0500)]
add docker image tags

Change-Id: I5918817f7b9ed79fe67aaaa3c955bfbb17994f39
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agoFix test response decoding, add logging 93/193/1
Serban Jora [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:32:10 +0000 (12:32 -0500)]
Fix test response decoding, add logging

Change-Id: I8f2bd14a9dc50d8ce5f85708b444aa78f91eb4c1
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agoadd unit test 73/173/2
Serban Jora [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 19:27:00 +0000 (14:27 -0500)]
add unit test

Also do not fail on initial operator check on gateway startup

Change-Id: Iae2b662ab44ab106d8d19c1f6fc03aab28380990
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agofix typo in docker assembly plugin 74/174/1
Serban Jora [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 23:38:21 +0000 (18:38 -0500)]
fix typo in docker assembly plugin

Change-Id: Id80e7b2d8f0a37f20e513e04e83ecbfe2cdc4314
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agoadd IST env specific key info 75/175/1
Serban Jora [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 20:30:09 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
add IST env specific key info

Change-Id: Ibc3437529b55315958536cdecd46f26b5c4be6f0
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agofix the docker image build 76/176/1
Serban Jora [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 16:41:23 +0000 (11:41 -0500)]
fix the docker image build

Fixes base image name and key storen file location for docker image

Change-Id: I9bdf7535b17e78125166821136c5f0169112fffd
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agoAdd repository section for compilation 77/177/1
Christopher Lott (cl778h) [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 21:11:22 +0000 (16:11 -0500)]
Add repository section for compilation

Change-Id: Ie87f9eba69a27da434963bd2efc84210aabf761b
Signed-off-by: Christopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
3 years agoaddresses review issues and filename changes 78/178/3
Serban Jora [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 19:43:18 +0000 (14:43 -0500)]
addresses review issues and filename changes

Change-Id: I828e92bc838968a40c31fac1f9bbb5f422eb70d0
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
3 years agoInitial commit for Federated Gateway 79/179/2
Ashwin Sharma [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 08:55:05 +0000 (02:55 -0600)]
Initial commit for Federated Gateway

Change-Id: I23c4988e022574f3e27c073bb063bcda440ecbe6
Signed-off-by: Ashwin Sharma <as214g@att.com>
3 years agoInitial empty repository
Andrew Grimberg [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:01:22 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
Initial empty repository