federation.git
2 years agoAdd basic release notes 38/1838/2
Lott, Christopher (cl778h) [Thu, 10 May 2018 14:37:07 +0000 (10:37 -0400)]
Add basic release notes

Change-Id: If75d45eaf4a8d126c72130288dd4aa76885240f2
Signed-off-by: Lott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
2 years agoUpgrade federation GW to CDS 1.14.4 37/1837/2
Lott, Christopher (cl778h) [Thu, 10 May 2018 14:06:22 +0000 (10:06 -0400)]
Upgrade federation GW to CDS 1.14.4

Bump version to 1.1.3 to avoid confusion.

Change-Id: Idd427974fb72e942fd27267a871f97bf6424a6b0
Signed-off-by: Lott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
2 years agoIssue-ID: ACUMOS-672 54/1654/1
MANTHAN [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 19:57:46 +0000 (14:57 -0500)]
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-672

Change-Id: Ifcd09752108cb1be42863d1255e6e631b7af947f
Signed-off-by: MANTHAN <MM00542237@TechMahindra.com>
2 years agoUpdate CDS version 47/1647/1
Serban Jora [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 14:47:55 +0000 (10:47 -0400)]
Update CDS version

Change-Id: I3b6dc6dac55baa91a8a3c72fc39f60c44dc0ade2
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-672

2 years agoSonar suggested fixes 21/1621/2
Serban Jora [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:05:52 +0000 (13:05 -0400)]
Sonar suggested fixes

Change-Id: I1c84c398b7ab6d8a0d3f4694e876fef1c92f1be9
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-672
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agoMerge "Unit tests for local interface"
Mukesh Mantan [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 14:26:27 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
Merge "Unit tests for local interface"

2 years agoUnit tests for local interface 07/1607/4
Serban Jora [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 13:52:05 +0000 (09:52 -0400)]
Unit tests for local interface

Add license to pom file.

Change-Id: I12b969c5ccdcd347369224b3a6e7de6717e6ebc0
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-572
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agoAdd document licenses; update for display 61/1461/2
Bryan Sullivan [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 20:11:08 +0000 (13:11 -0700)]
Add document licenses; update for display

Change-Id: I2797942bc02e028d8cb476996614266de6274590
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-203
Signed-off-by: Bryan Sullivan <bryan.sullivan@att.com>
2 years agoFix no content artifact handling 25/1425/3
Serban Jora [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 16:21:37 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]
Fix no content artifact handling

Also adds positive outcome logging for artifact content manipulation

Change-Id: Id393796317f40bc3fafdce1119632a6ff776809b
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-276
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agoONAP adapter updates 74/1374/2
Serban Jora [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 04:36:16 +0000 (00:36 -0400)]
ONAP adapter updates

Change-Id: I78ce1e98fa7fca5bce98cf5c83beb033d4145698
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-276

2 years agoIssue-ID:ACUMOS-276 69/1269/1
MANTHAN [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:47:53 +0000 (18:47 -0600)]
Issue-ID:ACUMOS-276

Change-Id: I946dab5959f2a9b4d5488f878e0cbfad3b9ab4cd
Signed-off-by: MANTHAN <MM00542237@TechMahindra.com>
2 years agoCDS 1.14.x compatible 55/1255/1
Serban Jora [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 17:04:10 +0000 (12:04 -0500)]
CDS 1.14.x compatible

Change-Id: Ibb75b319c99b31fb80d324b2985c1d32236eaffa
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-276

2 years agoFix origin encoding and provisioning, add doc 87/1187/2
Serban Jora [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 06:01:14 +0000 (01:01 -0500)]
Fix origin encoding and provisioning, add doc

Change-Id: If5a04118e3c8e787ddfd06d684a26c5b7dc2d410
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-276
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agoFix errors static initialization block 62/1162/1
Serban Jora [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 04:31:12 +0000 (23:31 -0500)]
Fix errors static initialization block

Change-Id: I57b72097f4cf8912b4ec71bd1f058bebd4fbefd8
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: MODELING-276

2 years agoAdd logging 60/1160/1
Serban Jora [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 21:40:04 +0000 (16:40 -0500)]
Add logging

Change-Id: I1308c36e314e099d39c9e0f638d4e5c6edfc3493
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-Id: MODELING-276

2 years agoFix cds error regex and add logging 56/1156/1
Serban Jora [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 20:35:00 +0000 (15:35 -0500)]
Fix cds error regex and add logging

Change-Id: I38a567fd9c1d844a36665af59eee80b2d9d17e62
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: MODELING-276

2 years agoMove to regex match for CDS error message 50/1150/1
Serban Jora [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 16:41:00 +0000 (11:41 -0500)]
Move to regex match for CDS error message

Change-Id: Ib26363e3b751f4bbf0ac72fc362c9dd438baebce
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-276

2 years agoAdd local side REST API and fixes security config 39/1139/1
Serban Jora [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 21:18:59 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
Add local side REST API and fixes security config

Also new work on unit tests

Change-Id: Idaf563d58dff963689c9d3e5689c4c47d43e923b
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-276

2 years agomajor re-structuring 49/1049/3
Serban Jora [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 12:54:53 +0000 (07:54 -0500)]
major re-structuring

Separates between federation and local interface with respect to
network configuration, authorization and availabl REST API.
Switches to a spring application composition based on explicit
configuration rather than component scanning.
Moves to CDS 1.13
(fixed Chris remarks)

Change-Id: I676fe4b45abdcbe081742dcceb6a2e52b9361065
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-276

2 years agoLimit JVM memory use 41/841/1
Christopher Lott (cl778h) [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 11:06:59 +0000 (06:06 -0500)]
Limit JVM memory use

Change-Id: I427bf9268f238d61e89e248faba63adec061c296
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-187
Signed-off-by: Christopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
2 years agoadd catalog API doc 31/731/1
Serban Jora [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 16:55:55 +0000 (11:55 -0500)]
add catalog API doc

Change-Id: I22f51be9367c50e5b13a46919d52aecfc8d9f4c8
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agofix javadoc errors 04/704/4
Serban Jora [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 23:07:52 +0000 (18:07 -0500)]
fix javadoc errors

Also format all Java files to be consistent.

Change-Id: Id0db0ebfff0745270de9c6d833bc24177a136594
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agominor reorg and patches 90/690/1
Serban Jora [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 21:17:52 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
minor reorg and patches

Add defaults to service interfaces, minor changes regquired by CDS 1.12

Change-Id: I8c107af0f2b01510e62093cf62e76a60f3643494
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agoUse release versions 48/648/1
Christopher Lott (cl778h) [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 19:35:09 +0000 (14:35 -0500)]
Use release versions

Use release (not snapshot) versions of acumos-nexus-client
and common-dataservice libraries, which are currently avail
in Maven staging repo.

Change-Id: I9423e4fb04a9317cce28f6fcc6c4720d3893eb0e
Signed-off-by: Christopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
2 years agoRemove unused method 46/646/2
Christopher Lott (cl778h) [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 16:34:39 +0000 (11:34 -0500)]
Remove unused method

Remove unused Utils method that called CDS enum methods which
are no longer available.

Change-Id: I6937b44f7e64892a8b3c75661b1617b5845fed20
Signed-off-by: Christopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
2 years agoMerge "Revise POMs for LF CI/CD env"
Serban Jora [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 20:45:02 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
Merge "Revise POMs for LF CI/CD env"

2 years agoRevise POMs for LF CI/CD env 63/463/10
Christopher Lott (cl778h) [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:54:30 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
Revise POMs for LF CI/CD env

Revise docker projects to deploy images to nexus3.acumos.org
  using appropriate properties in docker plugin config.
Upgrade to use acumos-nexus-client v2.0.0-SNAPSHOT.
Upgrade to use cmn-data-svc-client 1.12.0-SNAPSHOT.
Drop repositories section.
Adjust javadoc comments to silence warnings.

Change-Id: I9af51d1e4527faf32ca6a64c348ee979cb901bdc
Signed-off-by: Christopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
2 years agoupgrade to CDS 1.12 89/589/1
Serban Jora [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:35:18 +0000 (14:35 -0500)]
upgrade to CDS 1.12

Change-Id: I7866fa354136c58314d331f3038df038f6375158
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agomore functional tests and cleanup 71/571/1
Serban Jora [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 21:02:22 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
more functional tests and cleanup

Add mock based tests for federation task and gateway. Remove old CDS helpers. Minor cleanups.

Change-Id: I85234b4dd110b230aa187cbdbae617645dc5a924
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agomake aspectjweaver part of runtime 06/506/1
Serban Jora [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 01:43:07 +0000 (20:43 -0500)]
make aspectjweaver part of runtime

fixes known spring issue, spring aop depends on aspectjweaver

Change-Id: I4dd4bdeaf1018ef642da8a1e46bdcbdeb0af08b7
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agoadd dependency copy plugin 05/505/1
Serban Jora [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 23:22:52 +0000 (18:22 -0500)]
add dependency copy plugin

Change-Id: I13f60b941f256e3dd6b6bb88776ba67cf62e3414
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agofix nexus client version 96/496/1
Serban Jora [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 20:24:33 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
fix nexus client version

Change-Id: Ib0ba3b5d3cb9dc36ae0a4996745f8e8abf217e9e
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agojavadoc related cleanup, pom fixes 88/488/1
Serban Jora [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:29:50 +0000 (12:29 -0500)]
javadoc related cleanup, pom fixes

Change-Id: I2a53aa01fd97ac67be05bb92142be011e760ba4f
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agofix artifact update condition 17/417/1
Serban Jora [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:40:48 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
fix artifact update condition

Change-Id: If844b885ab33f18c0ba2d5724eecebdbb5f22ab1
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agohandle CDS error info 13/413/1
Serban Jora [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 16:04:59 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
handle CDS error info

Change-Id: I505e59fcc9a3bf454a62d37e8af666e1d9ea410f
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agohandle CDS style rest errors 10/410/1
Serban Jora [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 15:34:58 +0000 (10:34 -0500)]
handle CDS style rest errors

Change-Id: I2ef7c21e1702cd13acecaf9f89127037398e34fb
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agoadd logging 01/401/1
Serban Jora [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 05:25:48 +0000 (00:25 -0500)]
add logging

Change-Id: Idf90fb7cff45d8332e484fcedc60c07ca3df8e9c
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agocorrect error reporting 99/399/1
Serban Jora [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 21:46:25 +0000 (16:46 -0500)]
correct error reporting

Change-Id: I5c24d274ea8ec49522215a73cf8d2b2f47c10b6b
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agofix artifact provisioning 98/398/1
Serban Jora [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 19:50:49 +0000 (14:50 -0500)]
fix artifact provisioning

Change-Id: Id99fd782ce1d80044e98b5eb6501e3e8046e370f
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agofixes cds solution handling 97/397/1
Serban Jora [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 16:31:54 +0000 (11:31 -0500)]
fixes cds solution handling

Change-Id: I435362aa296c5d784e575e12d329285a4153c455
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agocleanup, lots of it 88/388/1
Serban Jora [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 06:31:16 +0000 (01:31 -0500)]
cleanup, lots of it

Change-Id: I5f8ed1a5b8bfee2b4a11ad9f7092381c5b3b3662
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agolimit ssl debugging to the handshake 78/378/1
Serban Jora [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 15:58:05 +0000 (10:58 -0500)]
limit ssl debugging to the handshake

Change-Id: Id152ba5630e249918671e3b27c354cba274b10be
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agoadd ssl debug to test docker image 73/373/1
Serban Jora [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 14:48:26 +0000 (09:48 -0500)]
add ssl debug to test docker image

Change-Id: If8f19fac9c557f2c15d8229882cd839645f60dfa
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agoadd ssl debug to docker jvm 62/362/1
Serban Jora [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 01:11:09 +0000 (20:11 -0500)]
add ssl debug to docker jvm

Change-Id: I0c856e1584bfdfb8a1ec9420089e6b3f800f6ee3
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agoChange Group ID to match repo name 80/280/1
Christopher Lott (cl778h) [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 16:31:56 +0000 (11:31 -0500)]
Change Group ID to match repo name

Nexus is namespaced per-project and requires projects deploy artifacts
to their appropriate namespaces. The namespace pattern is
org.acumos.<project> where project is the repo name of the project.

Change-Id: Iab2ed831ea284972557779ee7ebf1c033f46a0c3
Signed-off-by: Christopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
2 years agoEnable docker image publish 48/248/1
Serban Jora [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 16:52:56 +0000 (11:52 -0500)]
Enable docker image publish

Change-Id: I26df55fcf81c884c702d89d3216202a44dd441d3
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agoRefine access control, peer access 47/247/1
Serban Jora [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 16:43:09 +0000 (11:43 -0500)]
Refine access control, peer access

Change-Id: Iab38c3ba77adef8356b18de7516cbc602499a1c4
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agoadd docker image tags 00/200/1
Serban Jora [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 04:59:12 +0000 (23:59 -0500)]
add docker image tags

Change-Id: I5918817f7b9ed79fe67aaaa3c955bfbb17994f39
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agoFix test response decoding, add logging 93/193/1
Serban Jora [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:32:10 +0000 (12:32 -0500)]
Fix test response decoding, add logging

Change-Id: I8f2bd14a9dc50d8ce5f85708b444aa78f91eb4c1
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agoadd unit test 73/173/2
Serban Jora [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 19:27:00 +0000 (14:27 -0500)]
add unit test

Also do not fail on initial operator check on gateway startup

Change-Id: Iae2b662ab44ab106d8d19c1f6fc03aab28380990
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agofix typo in docker assembly plugin 74/174/1
Serban Jora [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 23:38:21 +0000 (18:38 -0500)]
fix typo in docker assembly plugin

Change-Id: Id80e7b2d8f0a37f20e513e04e83ecbfe2cdc4314
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agoadd IST env specific key info 75/175/1
Serban Jora [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 20:30:09 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
add IST env specific key info

Change-Id: Ibc3437529b55315958536cdecd46f26b5c4be6f0
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agofix the docker image build 76/176/1
Serban Jora [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 16:41:23 +0000 (11:41 -0500)]
fix the docker image build

Fixes base image name and key storen file location for docker image

Change-Id: I9bdf7535b17e78125166821136c5f0169112fffd
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agoAdd repository section for compilation 77/177/1
Christopher Lott (cl778h) [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 21:11:22 +0000 (16:11 -0500)]
Add repository section for compilation

Change-Id: Ie87f9eba69a27da434963bd2efc84210aabf761b
Signed-off-by: Christopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
2 years agoaddresses review issues and filename changes 78/178/3
Serban Jora [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 19:43:18 +0000 (14:43 -0500)]
addresses review issues and filename changes

Change-Id: I828e92bc838968a40c31fac1f9bbb5f422eb70d0
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
2 years agoInitial commit for Federated Gateway 79/179/2
Ashwin Sharma [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 08:55:05 +0000 (02:55 -0600)]
Initial commit for Federated Gateway

Change-Id: I23c4988e022574f3e27c073bb063bcda440ecbe6
Signed-off-by: Ashwin Sharma <as214g@att.com>
2 years agoInitial empty repository
Andrew Grimberg [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:01:22 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
Initial empty repository