Fix solution sourceId !=null 91/6491/2
authorjustin14 <justin.early@est.tech>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 23:45:04 +0000 (15:45 -0800)
committerjustin14 <justin.early@est.tech>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 14:00:39 +0000 (06:00 -0800)
- Minor fix to ensure that downstream actions will not get null for
solution source id.

Issue-Id: ACUMOS-4021

Change-Id: Ib53d4428fd47f60144e4727120eb62ac012b78a0
Signed-off-by: justin14 <justin.early@est.tech>
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/SubscriptionPoller.java

index a79ccc2..1d46ef3 100644 (file)
@@ -462,6 +462,7 @@ public class SubscriptionPoller {
                                        pSol.setSourceId(null);
                                        pSol.setUserId(lSol.getUserId());
                                } else {
                                        pSol.setSourceId(null);
                                        pSol.setUserId(lSol.getUserId());
                                } else {
+                                       pSol.setSourceId(peerId);
                                        pSol.setUserId(userId);
                                }
                                changed |= !pSol.getTags().equals(lSol.getTags());
                                        pSol.setUserId(userId);
                                }
                                changed |= !pSol.getTags().equals(lSol.getTags());