Issue-ID: ACUMOS-672 54/1654/1
authorMANTHAN <MM00542237@TechMahindra.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 19:57:46 +0000 (14:57 -0500)
committerMANTHAN <MM00542237@TechMahindra.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 19:59:06 +0000 (14:59 -0500)
Change-Id: Ifcd09752108cb1be42863d1255e6e631b7af947f
Signed-off-by: MANTHAN <MM00542237@TechMahindra.com>
gateway/pom.xml

index 795d430..ce10f9f 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ limitations under the License.
        <modelVersion>4.0.0</modelVersion>
        <groupId>org.acumos.federation</groupId>
        <artifactId>gateway</artifactId>
-       <version>1.1.1-SNAPSHOT</version>
+       <version>1.1.2-SNAPSHOT</version>
        <name>Federation Gateway</name>
        <description>Federated Acumos Interface for inter-acumos and ONAP communication</description>