add dependency copy plugin 05/505/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 23:22:52 +0000 (18:22 -0500)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 23:23:57 +0000 (18:23 -0500)
Change-Id: I13f60b941f256e3dd6b6bb88776ba67cf62e3414
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
gateway/pom.xml

index f9db0a9..0af83b4 100644 (file)
                                        </execution>
                                </executions>
                        </plugin>
-     <!--  <plugin>
+      <plugin>
         <groupId>org.apache.maven.plugins</groupId>
         <artifactId>maven-dependency-plugin</artifactId>
         <version>2.10</version>
             </configuration>
           </execution>
         </executions>
-      </plugin> -->
+      </plugin>
                        <plugin>
                                <groupId>io.fabric8</groupId>
                                <artifactId>docker-maven-plugin</artifactId>