Fix forgotten by previous commit. 75/2475/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 14:45:49 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 14:47:08 +0000 (10:47 -0400)
Change-Id: Ia5754b5d183a65d53adfc1b7858c57ba651cf941
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/adapter/PeerGateway.java

index 889c577..3f8f537 100644 (file)
@@ -398,7 +398,7 @@ public class PeerGateway {
                                        localRevision = createMLPSolutionRevision(peerRevision, cdsClient);
                                        if (localRevision == null) {
                                                //cannot map this revision, move onto the next one
-                                               //continue
+                                               continue;
                                        }
                                }
                                else {