Update CDS version 47/1647/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 14:47:55 +0000 (10:47 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 14:58:02 +0000 (10:58 -0400)
Change-Id: I3b6dc6dac55baa91a8a3c72fc39f60c44dc0ade2
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-672

gateway/pom.xml

index 8a7c452..795d430 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ limitations under the License.
                <dependency>
                        <groupId>org.acumos.common-dataservice</groupId>
                        <artifactId>cmn-data-svc-client</artifactId>
-                       <version>1.14.1</version>
+                       <version>1.14.3</version>
                </dependency>
                <dependency>
                        <groupId>org.json</groupId>