Update CDS dependency to latest 87/2487/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 13:59:18 +0000 (09:59 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 14:00:00 +0000 (10:00 -0400)
Change-Id: Ib20e54d68038aeb4033760cccc749a814d14bd47
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
docs/release-notes.rst
gateway/pom.xml

index 6566f25..153b1b0 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ The Federated Gateway server is available as a Docker image in a Docker registry
 Version 1.16.0, 2018-08-01
 -------------------------
 
-* Aligns with the data model changes from CDS 1.16
+* Aligns with the data model changes from CDS 1.16.x
 * Minor fixes in order to adhere to project coding standards.
 
 Version 1.15.1, 2018-07-31
index 669bdf8..b745303 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ limitations under the License.
                <dependency>
                        <groupId>org.acumos.common-dataservice</groupId>
                        <artifactId>cmn-data-svc-client</artifactId>
-                       <version>1.16.0</version>
+                       <version>1.16.1</version>
                </dependency>
                <dependency>
                        <groupId>org.json</groupId>