Updates the security information used in testing. 32/3432/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 15:48:14 +0000 (10:48 -0500)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 16:02:25 +0000 (11:02 -0500)
Change-Id: I4df6a0ab39298e80621bdf24b63d63f029687e45
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-2104

gateway/src/test/resources/acumosa.pkcs12
gateway/src/test/resources/acumosb.pkcs12
gateway/src/test/resources/acumosc.pkcs12

index 20766d2..f4e81d8 100644 (file)
Binary files a/gateway/src/test/resources/acumosa.pkcs12 and b/gateway/src/test/resources/acumosa.pkcs12 differ
index 0a0467b..6fd791c 100644 (file)
Binary files a/gateway/src/test/resources/acumosb.pkcs12 and b/gateway/src/test/resources/acumosb.pkcs12 differ
index 4280196..076f169 100644 (file)
Binary files a/gateway/src/test/resources/acumosc.pkcs12 and b/gateway/src/test/resources/acumosc.pkcs12 differ