fix nexus client version 96/496/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 20:24:33 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 20:25:09 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
Change-Id: Ib0ba3b5d3cb9dc36ae0a4996745f8e8abf217e9e
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
gateway/pom.xml

index 3acfd2f..f9db0a9 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,8 @@
                <dependency>
                        <groupId>org.acumos</groupId>
                        <artifactId>acumos-nexus-client</artifactId>
-                       <version>1.0.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
+                       <!-- <version>1.0.0-SNAPSHOT</version> -->
+                       <version>1.12.0</version>
                </dependency>
                <dependency>
                        <groupId>org.acumos.common-dataservice</groupId>