add docker image tags 00/200/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 04:59:12 +0000 (23:59 -0500)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 05:00:03 +0000 (00:00 -0500)
Change-Id: I5918817f7b9ed79fe67aaaa3c955bfbb17994f39
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
gateway/pom.xml

index d512992..dce5aeb 100644 (file)
                                                                <!-- This is the same FROM used in a Dockerfile -->
                                                                <!-- <from>openjdk:8-jdk</from> -->
                                                                <from>frolvlad/alpine-oraclejdk8:slim</from>
+                                                               <tags>
+                                                               <tag>latest</tag>
+                                                       <tag>${project.version}</tag>
+                                                               <tag>${maven.build.timestamp}</tag>
+                                                               </tags>
                                                                <assembly>
                                                                        <inline>
                                                                                <files>