add ssl debug to docker jvm 62/362/1
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 01:11:09 +0000 (20:11 -0500)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 01:12:03 +0000 (20:12 -0500)
Change-Id: I0c856e1584bfdfb8a1ec9420089e6b3f800f6ee3
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
gateway/pom.xml

index 27cdd00..6ad40cd 100644 (file)
                                                                </assembly>
                                                                <!-- This is the same CMD used in a Dockerfile -->
                                                                <cmd>
-                                                                       <shell>cd /maven; java -Djava.security.egd=file:/dev/./urandom -jar ${project.artifactId}-${project.version}.${project.packaging}</shell>
+                                                                       <shell>cd /maven; java -Djavax.net.debug=ssl -Djava.security.egd=file:/dev/./urandom -jar ${project.artifactId}-${project.version}.${project.packaging}</shell>
                                                                </cmd>
                                                        </build>
                                                </image>