Issue-ID:ACUMOS-276 69/1269/1
authorMANTHAN <MM00542237@TechMahindra.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:47:53 +0000 (18:47 -0600)
committerMANTHAN <MM00542237@TechMahindra.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:49:19 +0000 (18:49 -0600)
Change-Id: I946dab5959f2a9b4d5488f878e0cbfad3b9ab4cd
Signed-off-by: MANTHAN <MM00542237@TechMahindra.com>
gateway/pom.xml

index 7ded955..89519c8 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
        <modelVersion>4.0.0</modelVersion>
        <groupId>org.acumos.federation</groupId>
        <artifactId>gateway</artifactId>
-       <version>1.1.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
+       <version>1.1.1-SNAPSHOT</version>
        <name>Federation Gateway</name>
        <description>Federated Acumos Interface for inter-acumos and ONAP communication</description>