Another test case for .001% more coverage 66/3166/2
authorLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 18:52:03 +0000 (14:52 -0400)
committerLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 19:00:54 +0000 (15:00 -0400)
commitfe6e161c98d789cfbf9d40950723b7d7bb9bc6c7
tree050fc3ace33f3e33354d504606cd5342acfb9823
parent9d61d8a5b3c306fa23fdd3e28034868074b5ed71
Another test case for .001% more coverage

Drop unused imports.

Change-Id: I28ed2322235e96f31cec937042297ca835961e61
Signed-off-by: Lott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
17 files changed:
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/Artifact.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/Mapper.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/PeerSubscription.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/Reference.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/common/Clients.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/common/FederationClient.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/config/InterfaceConfiguration.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/config/NexusConfiguration.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/controller/CatalogController.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/controller/PeerSubscriptionController.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/controller/PingController.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/security/FederationMethodSecurityConfiguration.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/security/FederationMethodSecurityExpressionRoot.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/PeerSubscriptionService.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/ContentServiceImpl.java
gateway/src/test/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/test/AsdcTest.java
gateway/src/test/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/test/PeerGatewayTest.java