Fix the handling of null solution filter 16/2116/3
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:04:58 +0000 (18:04 -0400)
committerSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 15:32:01 +0000 (11:32 -0400)
commitfde061b27b7e0cc79f7b4e756d8994fe136e6bbf
treebebe428a86a25ca2d48c99f5d4e2796a857e0041
parent99cf587346d6c6dad1db4f2c4647d084ff3d389e
Fix the handling of null solution filter

Also fixes the handling of no such item errors in the catalog controller.

Change-Id: I9237c28e405e01b5fdd84c58af3b567e0dc0a6e3
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1194
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
docs/release-notes.rst
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/cds/Solution.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/controller/CatalogController.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/CatalogServiceImpl.java
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/service/impl/PeerServiceImpl.java