Fix solution sourceId !=null 91/6491/2
authorjustin14 <justin.early@est.tech>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 23:45:04 +0000 (15:45 -0800)
committerjustin14 <justin.early@est.tech>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 14:00:39 +0000 (06:00 -0800)
commitf4f122caa06f067c98932521a97bc67f97fa4b05
tree130b9e189cd65681f73a88c973e23ddc7013474d
parentae0ac9a1d66a99e293c187184d3926e0e39bf59f
Fix solution sourceId !=null

- Minor fix to ensure that downstream actions will not get null for
solution source id.

Issue-Id: ACUMOS-4021

Change-Id: Ib53d4428fd47f60144e4727120eb62ac012b78a0
Signed-off-by: justin14 <justin.early@est.tech>
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/SubscriptionPoller.java