Unit tests for local interface 07/1607/4
authorSerban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 13:52:05 +0000 (09:52 -0400)
committerLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 19:59:19 +0000 (15:59 -0400)
commitef9de2c47eb32cf01a090e797b0170d00c8a4011
treeab07b1154f2f3e46194fafea3188cb78983be21d
parent14b5a6b057c1d3f568b32fab7ee3f8a49280cc95
Unit tests for local interface

Add license to pom file.

Change-Id: I12b969c5ccdcd347369224b3a6e7de6717e6ebc0
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-572
Signed-off-by: Serban Jora <sj2381@att.com>
gateway/pom.xml
gateway/src/main/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/config/LocalConfiguration.java
gateway/src/test/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/test/LocalControllerTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/test/java/org/acumos/federation/gateway/test/LocalTester.java [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/test/resources/mockPeerPeersResponse.json [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/test/resources/mockPeerPingResponse.json [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/test/resources/mockPeerSolutionResponse.json [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/test/resources/mockPeerSubscriptionResponse.json [new file with mode: 0644]
gateway/src/test/resources/test-peers.json